Webform Workflow (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: States
zh: 狀態

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Serial number
zh: 流水號

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期
