Webhook (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명
