Webhook (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
