Webhook (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
