WebID (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
