WebMate Responsive Theme (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: User menu
zh: 使用者選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
