Webpay (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Transaction date
zh: 交易日期

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Transaction approved
zh: 批准的交易

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: Payment Type
zh: 付款方式

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: click here
zh: 点此

en: Debit
zh: 借记卡
