Webpay (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수
