Webpay (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Transaction date
zh: 交易日期

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: Parameter
zh: 參數
