WebPush (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
