webReader (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Layout settings
ko: 레이아웃 설정

en: All languages
ko: 모든 언어
