Webserver authentication (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Session closed for %name.
zh: %name 的会话已关闭。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Login URL
zh: 登陆链接
