Website Screenshot (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Linked to file
ko: 파일로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
