Website Screenshot (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: debug
zh: 除錯

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Linked to file
zh: 連結到檔案

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
