WebSpeech (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Brazil
ko: 브라질

en: Portugal
ko: 포르투갈

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Vietnam
ko: 베트남

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어 (Croatian)

en: Czech
ko: 체코어 (Czech)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어 (Danish)

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어 (Finnish)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어 (Greek)

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어 (Hungarian)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어 (Romanian)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어 (Slovak)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어 (Swedish)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: Hindi
ko: 힌디어 (Hindi)

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어 (Catalan)

en: Afrikaans
ko: 아프리칸스어 (Afrikaans)

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어 (Tibetan)

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어 (Bosnian)

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스어 (Welsh)

en: Esperanto
ko: 에스페란토어 (Esperanto)

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어 (Armenian)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드어 (Icelandic)

en: Kurdish
ko: 쿠르드어 (Kurdish)

en: Latin
ko: 라틴어 (Latin)

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어 (Latvian)

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어 (Macedonian)

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어 (Albanian)

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어 (Serbian)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어 (Tamil)
