Textmetrics (formerly webtexttool) (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: My account
ko: 내 계정

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Number of pages
ko: 쪽 번호
