WebTextTool (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Word count
zh: 字數

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: low
zh: 低

en: high
zh: 高

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Dutch
zh: Dutch (荷蘭語)

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數
