Webtrees (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: None
zh: 无

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Moderator
zh: 审核人
