Wechat(Drupal微信模块) (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 輸入您的 @s 使用者名稱

en: Create time
zh: 建立時間

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 輸入您的密碼。
