Wechat (Drupal微信模块) (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: description
ko: 설명

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 수신할 수 있는 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 시스템이 이 주소로 메일을 전송합니다. 이메일 주소는 공개하지 않으며 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 받거나 어떤 뉴스나 알림을 받고 싶을 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.<br /><a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?</a>

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Enter your @s username.
ko: 당신의 @s 아이디를 입력하십시오

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: openid
ko: 오픈ID

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
ko: 공백은 허용합니다만 구두점의 경우 마침표, 붙임표, 작은따옴표, 밑줄만 허용합니다.

en: Master
ko: 마스터
