Wechat (Drupal微信模块) (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Group
zh: 组

en: subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: description
zh: 描述

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 需要一个合法的邮件地址。所有的系统邮件都会发送到此地址。此地址不对外公开，当需要获取新密码或获取特定消息及通知时会使用此邮件地址。

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 电子邮件地址 %email 已经注册过了。<a href="@password">忘记密码了吗？</a>

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: Sex
zh: 性别

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 输入您的 @s 的用户名。

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要更改当前用户密码，请重复输入新密码。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 输入与您用户名相匹配的密码。

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格；除英文句号（.）、横线（-）、单引号（'）和下划线（_）外的标点符号不允许。

en: Menu Type
zh: 菜单类型

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Save message type
zh: 保存消息类型

en: Delete message type
zh: 删除消息类型

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Wechat users
zh: 微信用户
