Wechat (Drupal微信模块) (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: description
zh: 描述

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 一個有效的電子郵件地址。所有由系統發出的電子郵件將寄往此地址。這電子郵件地址不會被公開，並且只在您想要取得新密碼、接收消息或通知時，我們才會用此電子郵件地址寄信給您。

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 電子郵件地址 %email 已經註冊過了。<a href="@password">忘記密碼了嗎?</a>

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 已被佔用。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Enter your @s username.
zh: 輸入您的 @s 使用者名稱

en: Create time
zh: 建立時間

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要修改目前的使用者密碼，請分別在兩個欄位裡輸入一樣的新的密碼。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Enter the password that accompanies your username.
zh: 輸入您的密碼。

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 可以使用空格; 除了半形句點、連結線和底線 (. - _) 之外，不可使用其他符號。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
