SinaWeibo (7.x-2.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: %email is not a valid e-mail address.
ko: %email 는 유효한 메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Email:
ko: 이메일:
