Weight (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Weight: !weight
zh: 重量: !weight

en: Add new content
zh: 新增內容

en: Welcome to @site-name
zh: 歡迎來到 @site-name

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 目前沒有建立任何首頁的內容。
