Weight (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: No posts available.
ko: 가능한 포스트 없음.

en: published
ko: 공개

en: not published
ko: 비공개

en: sticky
ko: 끈적이

en: promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Add new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 작성

en: Welcome to @site-name
ko: @site-name 에 오신 것을 환영합니다.

en: No front page content has been created yet.
ko: 첫 화면에 표시할 콘텐츠를 아직 작성하지 않았습니다.
