Weight (7.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: No posts available.
zh: 没有可用文章。

en: published
zh: 已发布

en: not published
zh: 未发布

en: sticky
zh: 置顶

en: promoted
zh: 已推荐到首页

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Node Weight
zh: 节点权重

en: <strong>Note</strong>: If this node is used in a menu, then this weight will be ignored.
zh: <strong>注意</strong>: 如果此节点用于菜单，权重将被忽略。

en: Use Menu Weight
zh: 使用菜单权重

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: assign node weight
zh: 分配节点的权重

en: Add new content
zh: 添加新内容

en: The node weight.
zh: 节点权重。

en: The weight of the node.
zh: 节点的权重

en: Welcome to @site-name
zh: 欢迎光临 @site-name

en: No front page content has been created yet.
zh: 首页无内容！

en: Weight value
zh: 权重值

en: Assign node weights
zh: 分配节点权重

en: Allow modification of node weights.
zh: 允许修改节点权重

en: Enable weight for this content type?
zh: 为这个节点类型启用权重吗？

en: Weight Range
zh: 权重范围

en: Default Weight
zh: 默认权重

en: Weight Field
zh: 权重字段

en: Weight Selector
zh: 权重选择器

en: Add a weight field to nodes.
zh: 为节点添加一个权重字段。

en: Weights saved successfully.
zh: 权重已成功保存。

en: Weight Settings
zh: 权重设置项

en: Use weighted front page?
zh: 使用已加权重的首页？

en: Sync translations
zh: 同步翻译

en: When changing the weight of a node, also update it's translations.
zh: 当改变节点的权重时，也更新它的翻译。

en: Clear all weights
zh: 清除所有权重

en: If selected, all weights for nodes of this type will be cleared.
zh: 如果选中，这个类型节点的所有权重将被清除。
