Web Experience Toolkit 4 (wet_boew) (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Archived
ko: 보존됨

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
