Web Experience Toolkit 4 (wet_boew) (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
