Web Experience Toolkit 4 (wet_boew) (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Footer bottom
zh: 页脚底部

en: You are here:
zh: 当前位置:

en: Archived
zh: 已存档

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
