Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: term
ko: 용어

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Promote to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Demote from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보 취소하기

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Stick
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Save content
ko: 콘텐츠 저장하기

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Unstick
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정 취소하기

en: Update node alias
ko: 노드 별칭 업데이트

en: Set moderation state
ko: 검토 상태 지정

en: magically generated
ko: 자동 생성

en: Administrative dashboard and related editing interfaces.
ko: 대시 보드 및 수정 인터페이스 관련 관리.

en: This is the page library for the site. See your landing pages, page templates, and overriden page templates.
ko: 웹사이트 페이지 라이브러리입니다. 랜딩 페이지, 페이지 템플릿, 재정의한 페이지 템플릿을 살펴보세요.

en: This is the layout library for the site. See your preset and custom layouts.
ko: 웹사이트 레이아웃 라이브러리입니다. 프리셋과 사용자 정의 레이아웃을 살펴보세요.

en: This is the pane library for the site. See all of the panes you can add to your pages.
ko: 웹사이트의 창 라이브러리입니다. 페이지에 추가할 수 있는 모든 창을 살펴보세요.

en: This will add a flexible layout to Panels
ko: 패널에 유연한 레이아웃을 추가합니다.

en: Change value
ko: 값 변경

en: Change author
ko: 글쓴이 바꾸기
