Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Demote from front page
zh: 从首页撤下

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Stick
zh: 置顶

en: Save content
zh: 保存内容

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Unstick
zh: 不置顶

en: Update node alias
zh: 更新节点别名

en: Set moderation state
zh: 设置审核状态

en: Change value
zh: 修改数值

en: Change author
zh: 修改文章作者
