Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Every
ko: 모두

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Class registry
ko: 클래스 레지스트리

en: Flush caches
ko: 캐쉬들을 세척(Flush)합니다.

en: !title cache cleared.
ko: !title 캐시를 초기화했습니다.

en: CSS and JavaScript
ko: CSS 및 자바스크립트

en: Page and else
ko: 페이지 그리고 다른 것

en: Update data
ko: 자료 업데이트
