Web Experience Toolkit: Bean (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
