Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보기

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
