Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
