Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: none
zh: 无

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Slow
zh: 慢速

en: Fast
zh: 快速

en: Previous button text
zh: 向前按钮文字

en: Next button text
zh: 向后按钮文字

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Poster
zh: 发帖者

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Missing plugin
zh: 遗失插件

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Slides
zh: 幻灯片

en: The Title of the block.
zh: 区块的标题。

en: Link title to
zh: 把标题链接到
