Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: new
ko: 새 글

en: updated
ko: 업데이트됨

en: File information
ko: 파일 정보

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: no screenshot
ko: 화면갈무리 없음

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: next
ko: 다음

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: No blocks in this region
ko: 이 구역에 블록이 없습니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
ko: 해당 테마는 PHP 버젼 @php_required 를 필요로 하며 PHP 버젼 !php_version 과의 호환성이 없습니다.

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Customization
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Files must be less than !size.
ko: 파일 크기는 !size보다 작아야 합니다.

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
ko: 허용할 파일 형식: !extensions.

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
ko: 이미지는 정확하게 !size 픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !min과 !max 픽셀 사이여야 합니다.

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !min 픽셀보다 커야 합니다.

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !max 픽셀보다 작어야 합니다.

en: More information about text formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷에 대한 자세한 정보

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
ko: 이 버전은 드루팔 !core_version 버전과 호환되지 않으므로 교체해야 합니다.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Language selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: !start-date to !end-date
ko: !start-date 에서 !end-date
