Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: More
zh: 更多

en: new
zh: 新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: File information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: no screenshot
zh: 沒有預覽圖

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 頁

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此區域中沒有任何區塊

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 這個版型需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，與目前的 !php_version 版不相容。

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Customization
zh: 自訂

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 檔案必須小於 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允許上載的副檔名：!extensions。

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
zh: 圖像必須是 !size像素。

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
zh: 圖像必須是 !min 及 !max 像素之間。

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
zh: 圖像必須大於 !min像素。

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
zh: 圖像必須小於 !max像素。

en: More information about text formats
zh: 更多關於文字格式選項的資訊

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 這版本與 Drupal !core_version 不相容，請替代為相容版本。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Language selection
zh: 語言選擇
