Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: More
zh: 更多

en: new
zh: 新

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: File information
zh: 文件信息

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: no screenshot
zh: 没有截图

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: first
zh: 第一个

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: last
zh: 最后一个

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: More information
zh: 更多信息

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: No blocks in this region
zh: 此区域中没有任何区块

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: This theme requires PHP version @php_required and is incompatible with PHP version !php_version.
zh: 这个主题需要 PHP 版本 @php_required，与目前的  !php_version 版不相容。

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: Files must be less than !size.
zh: 文件必须小于 !size。

en: Allowed file types: !extensions.
zh: 允许的文件类型：!extensions。

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
zh: 图片必须正好 !size 像素大小。

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
zh: 图片必须大于 !min 像素，小于 !max 像素。

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
zh: 图片必须大于 !min 像素。

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
zh: 图片必须小于 !max 像素。

en: More information about text formats
zh: 关于文本格式的更多信息

en: This version is not compatible with Drupal !core_version and should be replaced.
zh: 此版本与Drupal !core_version不兼容应当予以替换。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Language selection
zh: 语言选择

en: !start-date to !end-date
zh: 从 !start-date 到 !end-date

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏

en: Informative message
zh: 参考消息
