Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Available updates
ko: 사용할 수 있는 업데이트

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: To use a NID from the URL, you may use %0, %1, ..., %N to get URL arguments. Or use @0, @1, @2, ..., @N to use arguments passed into the panel.
ko: URL 로부터 NID를 사용하려면, 당신은 URL 인수(arguments) 를 얻기 위해 %0, %1, ..., %숫자 형태를 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 패널로 통과된 인수를 사용하기위해  @0, @1, @2, ..., @숫자 형태를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Leave node title
ko: 노드 제목을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
ko: 고급설정: 만약 체크되면 노드 제목을 건드리지 않습니다.; 이것은 당신에 테마가 이것을 알아차리지 못하는 한 노드 제목을 두번씩 나타나게 하는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: -1 (Unlimited)
ko: -1 (제한 없음)

en: PHP memory limit
ko: PHP 메모리 제한

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
ko: 인스톨 처리에서 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
ko: 업데이트 처리에서의 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
ko: 설정 하기에 따라서 Drupal는 %memory_limit 의 PHP 메모리 제한으로 가동할 수 있지만 %memory_minimum_limit 이상의 PHP 메모리 제한을 추천 합니다. 특히 추가의 확장 모듈을 사용하는 경우에 보다 많은 메모리를 필요로 하겠지요.

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
ko: 파일 %configuration-file 내의 memory_limit 파라미터를 편집하여 메모리 제한을 늘리고 난 후 웹 서버를 재기동하십시오. (또는 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의하십시오)

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: PHP 메모리 제한을 늘리기 위해서 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의해 주세요.

en: See the <a href="@url">Drupal requirements</a> for more information.
ko: 보다 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">Drupal requirements(영문)</a>를 참조해 주세요.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
ko: 제목이나 노드에 NID 를 입력

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
ko: "add comment(댓글 추가)", "read more(더 읽기)" 등과 같은 노드 링크들 포함하기.

en: Template identifier
ko: 템플릿 식별자(identifier)

en: Link the node title to the node
ko: 노드에 노드 제목을 연결하기

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
ko: 만약 당신의 창 제목이 노드와 연결되기를 원한다면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Select a build mode for this node.
ko: 이 노드에 사용될 건축 모드를 선택하세요.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: This identifier will be added as a template suggestion to display this node: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php. Please see the Drupal theming guide for information about template suggestions.
ko: 이 식별자(identifier)는 이 노드: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php 를 보여주기위한 템플릿 제안으로  추가되게 됩니다: 템플릿 제안에 관한 정보는 드루팔 테마 가이드를 봐주세요.

en: Get update information for your distribution.
ko: 배포본에 대한 정보를 업데이트하세요.
