Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: term
zh: 項目

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: No users available.
zh: 沒有使用者。

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推薦到首頁

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: No files available.
zh: 沒有檔案。

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Demote from front page
zh: 從首頁移除

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重設為依字母排序

en: revision user
zh: 版本修訂者

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
