Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Link Title
ko: 링크 제목

en: term
ko: 용어

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Member for
ko: 가입한지

en: No users available.
ko: 가능한 사용자 없음.

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Uploaded
ko: 업로드 일시

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: No files available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 파일이 없습니다.

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Reset to alphabetical
ko: 사전 순서로 초기화

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Master
ko: 마스터
