Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: user
zh: 用户

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Link Title
zh: 链接标题

en: term
zh: 术语

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: No users available.
zh: 没有可用的用户。

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Deployment
zh: 部署

en: Deploy
zh: 部署

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Uploaded
zh: 已上传

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: No files available.
zh: 无可用的文件。

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Reset to alphabetical
zh: 重设为按字母排序

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Block Delta
zh: 区块的Delta

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Menu Links
zh: 菜单链接
