Web Experience - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Content Footer
ko: 콘텐츠 꼬리말

en: Spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트
