Web Experience Toolkit: Layouts (7.x-4.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Content Footer
ko: 콘텐츠 꼬리말

en: Content Header
ko: 콘텐츠 머리말

en: Content Column 1
ko: 콘텐츠 1단

en: Content Column 2
ko: 콘텐츠 2단

en: Content Sidebar
ko: 콘텐츠 사이드바

en: First Column
ko: 첫번째 열

en: Second Column
ko: 두번째 열

en: Spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트
