Web Experience Toolkit: Migrate (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Migration
ko: 마이그레이션

en: The human-readable name of the menu.
ko: 사람이 읽을 수 있는 메뉴 이름입니다.

en: A description of the menu
ko: 메뉴에 대한 설명

en: The menu name. All links with the same menu name (such as 'navigation') are part of the same menu.
ko: 메뉴 이름입니다. 메뉴 이름이 같은 모든 링크(예: 'navigation')는 동일한 메뉴의 일부입니다.

en: The menu link ID (mlid) is the integer primary key.
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID(mlid)는 정수 기본 키입니다.

en: The parent link ID (plid) is the mlid of the link above in the hierarchy, or zero if the link is at the top level in its menu.
ko: 상위 링크 ID(plid)는 계층에서 상위 링크의 mlid 또는 링크가 해당 메뉴에서 최상위 레벨인 경우 0입니다.

en: The Drupal path or external path this link points to.
ko: Drupal 경로 또는 이 링크가 가리키는 외부 경로입니다.

en: For links corresponding to a Drupal path (external = 0), this connects the link to a {menu_router}.path for joins.
ko: Drupal 경로에 대응하는 링크의 경우(외부 = 0) 이는 결합에 대해 {menu_router}.path에 링크를 연결합니다.

en: The text displayed for the link, which may be modified by a title callback stored in {menu_router}.
ko: 링크에 대해 표시되는 텍스트입니다. {menu_router}에 저장된 제목 콜백으로 수정될 수 있습니다.

en: The name of the module that generated this link.
ko: 이 링크가 생성된 모듈의 이름입니다.

en: A flag to indicate if the link points to a full URL starting with a protocol, like http:// (1 = external, 0 = internal).
ko: 링크가 프로토콜로 시작하는 전체 URL(예: http://)을 가리키는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다(1 = 외부, 0 = 내부).

en: Flag indicating whether any links have this link as a parent (1 = children exist, 0 = no children).
ko: 링크에 이 링크가 상위로 존재하는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다(1 = 하위 있음, 0 = 하위 없음).

en: Flag for whether this link should be rendered as expanded in menus - expanded links always have their child links displayed, instead of only when the link is in the active trail (1 = expanded, 0 = not expanded)
ko: 메뉴에서 확장된 형식으로 이 링크를 렌더링해야 하는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그, 활성 트레일에 링크가 있는 경우만이 아니라, 확장된 링크에는 항상 하위 링크가 표시됨(1 = 확장됨, 0 = 확장되지 않음)

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth.
ko: 동일한 깊이의 동일한 메뉴에 있는 링크 가운데서 링크 가중치입니다.

en: The depth relative to the top level. A link with plid == 0 will have depth == 1.
ko: 최상위 레벨에 대해 상대적인 깊이입니다. plid == 0인 링크는 깊이가 1입니다.

en: A flag to indicate that the user has manually created or edited the link (1 = customized, 0 = not customized).
ko: 사용자가 수동으로 링크를 작성 또는 편집했음을 표시하는 플래그입니다(1 = 사용자 정의됨, 0 = 사용자 정의되지 않음).
