Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: The human-readable name of the menu.
zh: 選單顯示名稱

en: A description of the menu
zh: 選單描述
