Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Migration
zh: 迁移

en: Title Field
zh: 标题字段

en: Slide Headline
zh: 幻灯片的标题

en: The human-readable name of the menu.
zh: 人类可读的菜单名称。

en: A description of the menu
zh: 对菜单的描述

en: The menu name. All links with the same menu name (such as 'navigation') are part of the same menu.
zh: 菜单名称。具有相同菜单名称（例如，“导航”）的所有链接均属于相同菜单。

en: The menu link ID (mlid) is the integer primary key.
zh: 菜单链接标识 (mlid) 是整数主键。

en: The parent link ID (plid) is the mlid of the link above in the hierarchy, or zero if the link is at the top level in its menu.
zh: 父链接标识 (plid) 是层次结构中上一级链接的 mlid，或者为零（当链接位于其菜单中的顶层时）。

en: The Drupal path or external path this link points to.
zh: 此链接指向的 Drupal 路径或外部路径。

en: For links corresponding to a Drupal path (external = 0), this connects the link to a {menu_router}.path for joins.
zh: 对于与 Drupal 路径（外部 = 0）对应的链接，此项将链接连接到 {menu_router}.path 以便进行联接。

en: The text displayed for the link, which may be modified by a title callback stored in {menu_router}.
zh: 针对链接显示的文本，可通过 {menu_router} 中存储的标题回调进行修改。

en: The name of the module that generated this link.
zh: 生成此链接的模块的名称。

en: A flag to indicate if the link points to a full URL starting with a protocol, like http:// (1 = external, 0 = internal).
zh: 用于指示链接是否指向以 http:// 等协议开头的完整 URL 的标志（1 = 外部，0 = 内部）。

en: Flag indicating whether any links have this link as a parent (1 = children exist, 0 = no children).
zh: 用于指示是否有任何链接将此链接作为父项的标志（1 = 存在子项，0 = 无子项）。

en: Flag for whether this link should be rendered as expanded in menus - expanded links always have their child links displayed, instead of only when the link is in the active trail (1 = expanded, 0 = not expanded)
zh: 用于指示是否应在菜单中将此链接呈现为展开的链接的标志 - 展开的链接始终显示其子链接，而不是仅在链接处在有效跟踪中时才显示（1 = 展开，0 = 不展开）

en: Link weight among links in the same menu at the same depth.
zh: 同一菜单中相同深度的链接之间的链接权重。

en: The depth relative to the top level. A link with plid == 0 will have depth == 1.
zh: 相对于顶层的深度。Plid 为 0 的链接的深度为 1。

en: A flag to indicate that the user has manually created or edited the link (1 = customized, 0 = not customized).
zh: 用于指示用户已手动创建或编辑链接的标志（1 = 已定制，0 = 未定制）。
