Web Experience Toolkit: Theme (7.x-4.0-rc2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Alert
ko: 경고
