Web Experience - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Alert
zh: 警告
